OREGON TRAIL RALLY

OREGON TRAIL RALLY

PORTLAND OR - GOLDENDALE WA - DUFUR OR

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

DIRTFISH ARX OF COTA (RD:2)

DIRTFISH ARX OF COTA (RD:2)

CIRCUIT OF THE AMERICAS, AUSTIN TX

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018

NEW ENGLAND FOREST RALLY

NEW ENGLAND FOREST RALLY

BETHEL ME - ERROL NH

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Saturday, July 21, 2018

TROIS-RIVIÈRES (RD:3)

TROIS-RIVIÈRES (RD:3)

CIRCUIT TROIS-RIVIÈRES, QUEBEC, CA

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018

IDAHO RALLY INTERNATIONAL

IDAHO RALLY INTERNATIONAL

BOISE ID - PLACERVILLE ID

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

WORLD RX OF USA

WORLD RX OF USA

CIRCUIT OF THE AMERICAS, AUSTIN TX

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

CIRCUIT OF THE AMERICAS (RD:4)

CIRCUIT OF THE AMERICAS (RD:4)

CIRCUIT OF THE AMERICAS, AUSTIN TX

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

RALLY RACC CATALUNYA - RALLY DE ESPAÑA

RALLY RACC CATALUNYA - RALLY DE ESPAÑA

CATALONIA, SPAIN

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018