RD:1 - WORLD RX OF BARCELONA

RD:1 - WORLD RX OF BARCELONA

Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017

RD:2 - WORLD RX OF PORTUGAL

RD:2 - WORLD RX OF PORTUGAL

Montalegre

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

RD:3 - WORLD RX OF HOCKENHEIM

RD:3 - WORLD RX OF HOCKENHEIM

Hockenheimring, Germany

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017

RD:4 - WORLD RX OF BELGIUM

RD:4 - WORLD RX OF BELGIUM

Circuit Jules Tacheny

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

RD:5 - WORLD RX OF GREAT BRITAIN

RD:5 - WORLD RX OF GREAT BRITAIN

Lydden Hill

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017

RD:6 - WORLD RX OF NORWAY

RD:6 - WORLD RX OF NORWAY

Hell

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

RD:7 - WORLD RX OF SWEDEN

RD:7 - WORLD RX OF SWEDEN

Holjes Motorstadion

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017

RD:8 - WORLD RX OF CANADA

RD:8 - WORLD RX OF CANADA

Grand Prix de Trois-Rivieres, Canada

Friday, August 4, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017

RD:9 - WORLD RX OF FRANCE

RD:9 - WORLD RX OF FRANCE

Lohéac - Bretagne

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017

RD:10 - WORLD RX OF LATVIA

RD:10 - WORLD RX OF LATVIA

Bikernieki National Sports Base

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

RD:11 - WORLD RX OF GERMANY

RD:11 - WORLD RX OF GERMANY

Estering

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017

RD:12 - WORLD RX OF SOUTH AFRICA

RD:12 - WORLD RX OF SOUTH AFRICA

Killarney International Raceway

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Monday, November 13, 2017